Next Travel Plan – help! Seoul, Sumatra and Kalimantan

Have just booked my flight to Indonesia for in a few months time. I am so excited, this time the transit is Seoul,South Korea and the destinations in Indonesia are Sumatra and Kalimantan. Hope I can do it all within 3 weeks!

I have just started to pay attention to more bloggers who blogged about Korea.

Any suggestions for any of these destinations? I want good places to visit, preferably not those paths well trodden. Must-eats lists are also welcome, I love trying different food.

Next steps

Ps: the drawing above was done in pen in continuous line, I love the effect drawing in continuous line gives you. Only one rule: DO NOT TAKE YOUR Pen or Pencil off the paper, you can retrace but don’t take it off. Watch carefully each turn of line on your object.