1 year anniversary belated post

It has been 1 year since my first blog post which was August 2012, I am surprised at myself that I can finally maintain a blog. Woohoo me!πŸ˜€ slightly badly I admit as I have been updating for a while.

Thank you to you all who have visited my blog, liked my posts and even leave comments on it.

The stats and that orange box on the top right hand side that tells you someone have liked or left a comment, always encourage me to write. Every time I would ask myself, someone somewhere else is reading it? it still baffles me. Again, thank you very much.

People seems to like these posts from this blog:

I know I still need to finish my posts on Indonesia visit and Thessaloniki. Well, I have got a new desk at home that should encourage me to write, right?

 

Desk at Home