To the Power of Three

It is quite good that wordpress reminded me of this blog being 3 Years the other day!

That has gone super fast! I made great friends from the blog which is amazing.

I have 1 package and 2 envelopes full of surprises, for 3 mini giveaways.ย  Filled with things from the UK and my travels.

image

There is also only 3 rules:

1. You have to be following me either on this blog, instagram or twitter.

2.Answer these 3 questions on any of the above mentioned platforms
– let me know what kind of post you enjoy reading the most?
– What do you want me to write more about?
– What song in your playlist that makes you smile the most

3. If you win, when the package/envelope arrives you need to post a picture on any of the above mentioned social media.

That is it. Oh,ย  I give you 3 days. Answers by 26 August 2015, 23.00 GMT. I will let you know who wins at the end of the week.

Thank you for all your support.

P.S the song that is making me smile is Turn our world around by Ohashi Trio hope it does it to you too!